Thanks and Other Stuff

May 12, 2011

I have to face it – I am getting famous. This blog is being read a lot. Thank you readers for that. The blog is also being liked a lot, which has taken me by surprise. To know that people read whatever I write and to think that my sense of mokka humour is appreciated flatters me.

Of late, many people are subscribing to this blog. This places me in a dilemma because my posts are wrought with errors. I never used to proofread before I post. Now I am extremely conscious – conscious of what I write and how I write it.

I would love your feedback on what I could write on. You can always mail me at ladyy.kedii@gmail.com. Yes, yes; the ID is nameologically and numerologically spelt. Also, after a lot of contemplation, I have joined twitter. My twitter handle is @LadyyKedii. You can follow me and tweet me your suggestions.

On a personal front, I feel my anonymity has been justified. Many of you know me very well. WordPress tells me that many of you google my identity. I like the mask I have created. I can assure you, I am a very normal girl to know and be friends with. I promise to keep you all entertained. Hope I have not disappointed you with my first personal post. Thanks for reading.

3 Responses to “Thanks and Other Stuff”

  1. Suhas said

    Dont know how i landed on this blog…just browsing and browsing and i came here..heard its a good blog and this was the first post i read…have a few suggestions

    1) The font is toooo small i think i hav to wear 2 more big soda glasses on top of my exisiting specs to read it

    2) To read ur posts i need to scroll and scroll and…ya scroll further…For god sake pls change the layout, the actual content occupies only 1/3rd of my lappy screen…now dont tel me to see it on big screen i cant put it on TV..

    • ladykedi said

      Hey Suhas. Thanks a lot for your honest feedback.
      I know the font is too small. But only this theme was so me. You can always enlarge it using ctrl and +. That would not make you scroll too much too. I wouldn’t change the blog’s layout and WordPress wants me to pay a lot more extra to increase its width. So as a chamathu reader, please adjust and read the rest of the blog =)

Leave a Reply

